Haug Chemie Lieferanten Award

Haug Chemie. Deep understanding in surface treatment.

With our overall competence for organic and inorganic solutions for all areas of surface treatment and thereon based our product range we are a recognised partner of the paint manufacturing industry in Germany and abroad for 50 years.

Company profile

CORE COMPETENCE

Highest quality and maximum customer satisfaction are not just an empty promise of our more than 110 highly qualified employees in the development, production, application technology and field service, but the core of our daily work.

PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

With consistent investment in an innovative product development and in most modern production facilities, we supply our customers today with high-quality product solutions according to the state of technology and from a single source.

HAUG BRAND WORLDS

When it comes to the pre-treatment of surfaces before coating, our customers rely on our proven established ESKA brand quality.

OUR PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

Individual class

Jobs & Vacancies at Haug Chemie GmbH

To meet the high standards of consulting our customers now and in the future, we are always looking for new employees for our professional team!

Current jobs

Haug Chemie. Tiefes Verständnis in der Oberflächenbehandlung.

Mit unserer Gesamtkompetenz für organische und anorganische Lösungen für alle Bereiche der Oberflächenbehandlung und mit unserer darauf aufbauenden Produktpalette sind wir seit 50 Jahren anerkannter Partner der lackverarbeitenden Industrie im In- und Ausland.

Unternehmensprofil

KERN KOMPETENZ

Höchste Qualität und maximale Kundenzufriedenheit sind für unsere mehr als 110 hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter in Entwicklung, Produktion, Anwendungstechnik und Außendienst keine leeren Versprechen, sondern Kern der täglichen Arbeit.

PRODUKT PORTFOLIO

Mit der konsequenten Investition in eine innovative Produktentwicklung und in modernste Produktionsanlagen liefern wir unseren Kunden heute hochwertige Produktlösungen nach dem Stand der Technik und aus einer Hand.

HAUG MARKENWELTEN

Geht es um die Vorbehandlung von Oberflächen vor einer Beschichtung, verlassen sich unsere Kunden auf unsere bewährte etablierte ESKA-Markenqualität.

UNSER PRODUKTPORTFOLIO

Individuelle Klasse

Arbeiten bei der Haug Chemie GmbH

Um dem hohen Beratungsanspruch unserer Kunden auch in Zukunft gerecht zu werden, suchen wir ständig neue Mitarbeiter für unser professionelles Team!

AKTUELLE JOBS